If you're working on a confidential plan or communication, you can still enter plan it using ICPlan by making it confidential.
Confidential plans and communications are only visible to the owner and team of that plan/communication. All tasks and files associated with the plan/communication will only be visible to the owner and team.
Only a plan/communicaiton owner can make it confidential. If a plan is made confidential all the communications within it will automatically be confidential too.