'Tasks' are a way to track all the items that go into creating a communication.
It is accessed via the individual communication overview by clicking task at the top.
Once 'Show Task' is clicked, it opens on the left hand upper side and gives an overview of the tasks for that communication.
From here you can assign tasks either to yourself or other users.
As tasks are completed you can change the status accordingly from:
- To do: Task to be completed.
- Doing: Task currently being worked on.
- Done: Task has been completed.
Tasks are also visible on the calendar pages by pressing 'Show Tasks' on the upper right hand side.